Miembros del proyecto

Equipo de la Universidad de Alicante
Nombre Rol Correo electrónico
Estela Saquete Boro IP 1 & Resp. Mód. 1, 3 y 6 stela@dlsi.ua.es
Patricio Martínez-Barco IP 2 & Resp. Mód. 1, 2 y 6 patricio@dlsi.ua.es
Francisco Borja Navarro Colorado Responsable Módulo 2 borja@dlsi.ua.es
Yoan Gutiérrez Vázquez Responsable Módulo 3 ygutierrez@ua.es
David Tomás Díaz Responsable Módulo 4 dtd@ua.es
Sonia Vázquez Pérez Responsable Módulo 4 svazquez@dlsi.ua.es
Andrés Montoyo Guijarro Responsable Módulo 5 montoyo@dlsi.ua.es
Rafael Muñoz Guillena Responsable Módulo 5 rafael@dlsi.ua.es
Josué Antonio Nescolarde Selva Investigador josue.selva@ua.es
Miguel Lloret Climent Investigador miguel.lloret@ua.es
Víctor Manuel Belén Rivera Técnico de investigación vmbelen@dlsi.ua.es
Mario Nieto Pérez Técnico de investigación mnieto@dlsi.ua.es